Wednesday, December 03, 2008

Neko Case Album Art for "Middle Cyclone"

Oh, this is fun.


01 "This Tornado Loves You"
02 "The Next Time You Say Forever"
03 "People Got A Lotta Nerve"
04 "Polar Nettles"
05 "Vengeance Is Sleeping"
06 "Never Turn Your Back On Mother Earth"
07 "Middle Cyclone"
08 "Fever"
09 "Magpie To The Morning"
10 "I'm An Animal"
11 "Prison Girls"
12 "Don't Forget Me"
13 "The Pharaohs"
14 "Red Tide"
15 "Marais La Nuit"

Middle Cyclone will be on Anti- on March 3, 2009.



Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home

No Fax Payday Loans