Monday, September 29, 2008

Rift Magazine's 36 Hours Songwriting Contest

Ben Glaros, Brad Senne, Brian Just, David Brusie*, Future Lisa, Nicholas Roesler, Patrik Tanner, Pete Wannemacher, Chris Hall, Nigel Eccleston, ShugE , Mischa Suemnig, Eliza Blue, Sarah Pray and Scott Schweis. - (contestants are subject to change if they get a better gig)

Wednesday, October 8th, 2008
Doors Open 6:00, Show at 7:00 sharp.
at the Bryant-Lake Bowl Theatre
$8.00 in advance and $10.00 day of show
Reservation Line - 612-825-8949

h/t Culture Bully

(Jonathan Graef)

Full Disclosure: David Brusie is a former contributor to MFR

Labels: ,


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home

No Fax Payday Loans