Wednesday, March 04, 2009

Passion Pit Announce Details on "Manners"

*MP3: Passion Pit - "Sleepyhead"
*MP3: Passion Pit - "Smile Upon Me"
*MP3: Ra Ra Riot - "Ghost Under Rocks" (Passion Pit Remix)

Cambridge-natives Passion Pit will release their debut full-length album, "Manners," on May 18th in the UK via Columbia, and on May 26th in the US on Frenchkiss Records.

Track Listing:
01) Make Light
02) Little Secrets
03) Moth's Wings
04) The Reeling
05) Eyes as Candles
06) Swimming in the Flood
07) Folds in Your Hands
08) To Kingdom Come
09) Sleepyhead
10) Let Your Love Grow Tall
11) Seaweed Song




Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home

No Fax Payday Loans