Thursday, December 11, 2008

Hot Chip To Release New EP By The New Year

Download: Hot Chip - "Made In The Dark" (with Robert Wyatt)

Hot Chip recorded a new EP with Geese and Robert Wyatt (Soft Machine). The EP is out December 22 on Parlophone. Here's the lead track.

01 Made In The Dark (with Robert Wyatt)
02 Whistle For Will (with Robert Wyatt)
03 We're Looking For A Lot Of Love (with Robert Wyatt and Geese)
04 One Pure Thought (remixed by Geese)

Pre-order the EP HERE.

Hot Chip on MySpace



Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home

No Fax Payday Loans