Tuesday, October 14, 2008

Man Is Doomed! Announce New Album Info

Man is Doomed is the newest project from Glorious Monster members Danny Burke and Brian Casey. Though Man is Doomed has a similar electronic starting-off point as Monster, Man is Doomed is clearly more influence by dance and funk music. Doomed has announced a new album, titled Escape to Europa, which will be released early in 2009. Here is the tracklisting:

When the Walls Come Tumbling Down
Electrons in the Air
All Night Long
Pink Martini
Take Off Your Pants and Dance
Strung Out
Disco Angel
The Cougar Hunt
Impact Juicy
The Machine
Escape to Europa

You can see the band's live debut this Saturday at the Triple Rock.

Listen to some songs from the album here.

(Jonathan Graef)

Labels: , ,


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home

No Fax Payday Loans